Blues this week!

This board is for posting of blues events and other public events of interest to our readers - all events are posted by readers and are not official BBS announcements. It is always a good idea to check accuracy of information before heading out to an event.

Blues this week!

Postby ConnieWarner on November 14th, 2013, 1:03 pm

Hi Fellow Blues Lovers!

Here's a list of blues shows and blues jams ...



Mon., Nov. 11, Wolf's Blues Jam with Andy Hamburger + special guests Linwood Taylor and Matt Kelley, JVs Restaurant, Falls Church, VA

JUST ADDED!
Tues., Nov. 12, Big Boy Little Band at Gypsy Sally's, Washington, DC



Wed., Nov. 13, Wolf's Blues Jam with Matt Kelley & Andy Hamburger, Londontowne Pub, Edgewater, MD
Sat., Nov. 16, Big Boy Little Band, Bare Bones, Ellicott City, MD


Mon., Nov. 18, Wolf's Blues Jam with Tom Maxwell, Scott Rabino and special guest Matt Kelley, JVs Restaurant, Falls Church, VA
Wed., Nov. 20, Wolf's Blues Jam with Tom Maxwell & Andy Hamburger, Londontowne Pub, Edgewater, MD


Sat., Nov. 23, Big Boy Little Band, California VFW, California, MD


JUST ADDED! Sun., Nov. 24, Over the Limit, Gypsy Sally's, Washington, DC



Mon., Nov. 25, Wolf's Blues Jam with Tom Maxwell, Andy Hamburger & special guest Matt Kelley, JVs Restaurant, Falls Church, VA

Tues., Nov. 26, Baby Jake Band featuring Big Boy Little, JVs Restaurant, Falls Church, VA


(NOTE: No Londontowne Pub or Zoo Bar Blues Jam Thanksgiving week.)


Sat., Nov. 30, Over the Limit Band, Londontowne Pub, Edgewater, MD

All the venues have great food and friendly blues lovers - perfect way to get your blues fix! Hope to see you soon!

-Connie

www.wolfsmusicweekly.com
www.facebook.com/wolfsmusicweekly - lots of pics of blues shows & blues jams!
www.bigboylittleband.com
www.facebook.com/bigboylittleband - lots of pics of blues shows & blues jams!
www.facebook.com/wolf.crescenze
ConnieWarner
 
Posts: 232
Joined: September 4th, 2008, 4:55 pm

Return to Upcoming Blues Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron